Staff and Committees

Chair of Steering Committee

Patrick Gruben, Chair, Inuvialuit Game Council

Steering Committee Members

Vic Gillman, Chair, Fisheries Joint Management Committee
Larry Carpenter, Chair, Wildlife Management Advisory Council – Northwest Territories
Lindsay Staples, Chair, Wildlife Management Advisory Council – North Slope
Albert Ruben, Acting Chair, Environmental Impact Screening Committee
Herbert Felix, Acting Chair, Environmental Impact Review Board
Bob Simpson, Director of Intergovernmental Relations, Inuvialuit Regional Corporation

Advisor to the Steering Committee

Jennifer Parrott, Research Manager, Inuvialuit Regional Corporation

Program Coordinator

Chloe Brogan, Community Based Monitoring Program Coordinator, Inuvialuit Regional Corporation

Program Staff

Numerous Community Resource Technicians situated in the ISR communities.